[LOST] Tema da 5ª temporada

novembro 29, 2008 às 3:58 pm | Publicado em LOST | 3 Comentários
Tags: ,

tema-lost

Quem acompanha as novidades de LOST já deve ter percebido a ótima música que acompanha os promos da 5ª temporada. Ela se chama “You Found Me“, da banda americana THE FRAY e me chamou a atenção o fato de não haver muito material sobre ela disponível na net.

Por isso, resolvi “tirar” a música e postar ela no CIFRACLUB. 

Caso encontrem algum erro, por favor, avisem nos comentários.

Clique aqui para ver a letra e a cifra

design_r1_c1

Para ouvir no MP3Tube, clique aqui 

 

Para ver a letra e cifra diretamente aqui no post, clique aqui

YOU FOUND ME (THE FRAY) 

E  F#   G#m        F#         B         E
I found God on the corner of  First and Amistad

E   F#   G#m       F#  B     E

Where the west was all but won

E  F# G#m  F#          B     E

All alone  smoking his last cigarette

       E     F#    G#m   F#     B           E
I said "Where you been?" He said "Ask anything."

E    F#    G#m    F#        B            E

Where Were You when everything was falling apart?

E  F#  G#m      F#     B      E

All my days were spent by the telephone

   E  F#  G#m     F#    B          E
It never rang and all I needed was a call
    E    F#   G#m         F#      B           E
   That never came to the corner of First and Amistad
   G#m            E      B             F#      
   Lost and insecure.... You found me, you found me
   G#m            E       B            F#          
   Lying  on the floor... Surrounded, surrounded
   G#m                   E   B              F#          
   Why´d  you have to wait? Where were you? Where were you?
   G#m             E     B             F#      
   Just a little late... You found me, you found me
E   F#  G#m      F#       B       E
In the end       everyone ends up alone
E  F#  G#m     F#       B          E
Losing her, the only one who's ever known
E  F#  G#m          F#      B        E

Who I am,    who I’m not, who I want to be

E  F#   G#m      F#            B         E    E F# G#m

No way to know how long she will be next to me

(REFRÃO)   ( F#)

E     F#             E
Early morning, city breaks
          F#                              E
I've been calling for years and years and years and years
                         F#
And you never left me no messages

                    E

You never send me no letters

                     F#                 E
You got some kind of nerve, taking all I want
(REFRÃO)

3 Comentários »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Fala Davi, tudo bom?!
    Cara valeu pelo comentário lá no blog, já te linkei lá no meu também.

    Forte Abraço!

  2. Legal, Davi!
    Vou passar para o marido – que adora violão!!

    Bjs

  3. Bem interessante este post com a música! Bastante original. :-)
    Estou esperando com ansiedade esta quinta temporada do Lost. O seriado tem tudo para continuar na ótima linha que vim seguindo. Agora, falta pouco para conferirmos.
    A propósito, escrevi um post em meu blog sobre o que espero dos seriados em 2009: http://tdseries.blogspot.com/2009/01/o-que-esperar-dos-seriados-de-tv-em.html.
    Parabéns pelo ótimo trabalho!


Deixe uma resposta

Blog no WordPress.com.
Entries e comentários feeds.

